Səbail vs Qabala

Səbail

Competition: Regular Season – Round 5
Date: 2019/09/21
Day: Sat
Kick Off: 15:45
Referee: Coming soon

Status: Not Started 0 : 0

Qabala

Səbail vs Qabala. Səbail will host Qabala at the Bayil Arena for the Regular Season – Round 5 match fixture.

Səbail vs Qabala : Match Facts

Səbail

-:-

Qabala

* Səbail has played 2 matches

* They have won 1 times, drawn 0 times and lost 1 games.
* So far in this season they have scored 6 goals for (GF), conceded 5 goals against (GA).

* They have a goal average of 1.5 goals per match.

* Qabala has played 2 matches
* They have won 2 times, drawn 0 times and lost 0 games.
* So far in this season they have scored 1 goals for (GF), conceded 9 goals against (GA).
They have a goal average of 0.3 goals per match.

Səbail vs Qabala : H2H

Matches
Sun 2017/09/17 FT Səbail 1:3 Qabala
Sat 2017/11/04 FT Qabala 3:1 Səbail
Mon 2017/12/11 FT Qabala 1:0 Səbail
Fri 2017/12/15 FT Səbail 2:4 Qabala
Sat 2018/02/24 FT Səbail 2:1 Qabala
Sun 2018/04/15 FT Qabala 1:1 Səbail
Sun 2018/08/12 FT Qabala 3:0 Səbail
Sun 2018/12/09 FT Səbail 0:0 Qabala
Sun 2019/03/10 FT Qabala 2:1 Səbail
Sat 2019/04/27 FT Səbail 2:1 Qabala
Sat 2019/09/21 NS Səbail : Qabala

Səbail vs Qabala : Standings

# Soccer Team MP W D L F A D P Last 5 Matches
1 Qarabag 4 4 0 0 10 0 10 12 WWWW
2 Səbail 4 3 0 1 6 5 1 9 WLWW
3 Zira 4 2 1 1 4 3 1 7 WDWL
4 Keshla FC 4 2 0 2 6 3 3 6 LWWL
5 Neftchi Baku 4 1 1 2 3 5 -2 4 LWLD
6 Sumqayıt 4 1 0 3 4 7 -3 3 LLLW
7 Qabala 4 1 0 3 1 9 -8 3 WLLL
8 Sabah FA 4 0 2 2 2 4 -2 2 LDLD

Səbail vs Qabala : Players News and Squads

Squads will be available 8 hrs before this feature starts.

Səbail vs Qabala : Odds

Bookmakers Odds Offers
1 X 2

Səbail vs Qabala : Predictions

For this feature and all the other Predictions you can go to our Predictions page by clicking on Todays Predictions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.